February 16th

So, I guess it’s better late than never… : ) Here are pictures from a year ago!
IMG_0366IMG_0406

Read through some of these today… So, blessed and thankful for the people who celebrated that special day with us. And for those who have been a part of lives since.

IMG_0419

dress duty…

IMG_0468

How many bridesmaids does it take to put on this dress? Apparently four and my mom helped a little too. Tiffany was supervising. ;)

IMG_0492

My beautiful momma!!!!

IMG_0512

The dress preview…

IMG_0527IMG_0535

How cute is this little guy?!

IMG_0637

IMG_0778

Woohoo! : )

IMG_0653

IMG_0658

IMG_0678

IMG_0694

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We did it!!!!!

IMG_0716

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unofficial cake feeding. See how nice I am?!

IMG_0724

IMG_0725

 

 

 

 

 

The public one… Ok. So maybe not so nice… ; )

IMG_0746

Who is this lady?! LOVE YOU!IMG_0732

Seriously, my grandma is so cute!!

IMG_0880

My beautiful sisters!

IMG_0960

IMG_0964

IMG_0971

IMG_0976

 

 

Make a face. One. How did we all end up making the same face in every face picture I have? And two Beks cooperate! Weird faces.

 

 

These ladies are so freakin amazing! We have been inseparable (mostly. lol ;) loves to you Hanny.) from a very young age. I could not ask for better sisters! They are amazing women that I am so proud of! I am so thankful for all the good and bad that we have been through, that has shaped us and continues to shape us into the beautiful women that we are.

IMG_0988

IMG_1005

IMG_0994

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The brothers. We’re such a loving bunch! They think I’m an angel and perfect. ; ) bahaha! At least we have fun! : D So thankful for each of you! You have been there for me through thick and thin! I have so much respect for each of you. You have become men that I am proud to call my brothers!

 

 

 

 

 

This woman? She rocks!!!! Love her so much! She is so strong and incredible! She is my hero! Thanks mom for teaching me to love and forgive. Thank you for giving up everything for your kids. Thanks for always loving me. And mostly thank you for teaching me how to live my life.

IMG_1028

IMG_1032

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then there are these awesome people! Seriously couldn’t have had our day be so perfect without you guys! We are so thankful for each of you! You have been awesome friends and support system for us! You have challenged us and encouraged us.

IMG_1232_1

rsz_img_1165

 

 

 

 

 

They are a little strange as well… but that’s ok.

IMG_1222

IMG_1179

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now for the most important part…  ; )

IMG_1060

IMG_1055IMG_1090

IMG_1057

 

 

So, very thankful for this man! He is kind and loving. He refuses to allow me to lie to myself or believe lies about myself. He encourages me to dream. He never takes anything for granted. He has this heart that is so big! His love for people is huge, but his love for God is even greater. I am so thankful for him and the redemption and healing God is bringing to my life through him.

 

 

Now it is time for me to go and spend time with him!

See ya…..

IMG_1070

Leave a Reply

